PÅSKRIVANDE REVISORER OCH SPECIALISTER

Roland Brehme

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
roland.brehme@mooresweden.se

Patrik Ekenberg

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
patrik.ekenberg@mooresweden.se

Lars-Erik Engberg

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
lars.erik.engberg@mooresweden.se

Anders Ericsson

AUTORISERAD REVISOR
anders.ericsson@mooresweden.se

Anita Ericsson

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
anita.ericsson@mooresweden.se

Jan Gustafsson

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
jan.gustafsson@mooresweden.se

Elias Haraldsson

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
elias.haraldsson@mooresweden.se

Niklas Holmberg Peters

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
niklas.holmberg@mooresweden.se

Peter Johansson

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
peter.johansson@mooresweden.se

Hans Kallin

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
hans.kallin@mooresweden.se

Anders Karlén

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
anders.karlen@mooresweden.se

Micaela Karlström

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
micaela.karlstrom@mooresweden.se

Stefan Rodin

KVALIFICERADE REDOVISNINGSFRÅGOR
stefan.rodin@mooresweden.se

PO Wennerlund

GODKÄND REVISOR
po.wennerlund@mooresweden.se

Barbro Wikman

GODKÄND REVISOR
barbro.wikman@mooresweden.se

Anna Wretholm

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
anna.wretholm@mooresweden.se

Eva Stein

AUKTORISERAD REVISOR
eva.stein@mooresweden.se

Carina Öfors

GODKÄND REVISOR
carina.ofors@mooresweden.se

ÖVRIGA REVISORER

Max Bergman

REVISOR
max.bergman@mooresweden.se

Daniel Chamaly

REVISOR
daniel.chamaly@mooresweden.se

Ida Emilsson

REVISOR
ida.emilsson@mooresweden.se

Marcus Folkesson

REVISOR
marcus.folkesson@mooresweden.se

Fredrik Ingmark Orehag

REVISOR
fredrik.ingmark.orehag@mooresweden.se

Johan Johansen

REVISOR
johan.johansen@mooresweden.se

Christoffer Lagerstam

REVISOR
christoffer.lagerstam@mooresweden.se

Oliver Rohde

REVISOR
oliver.rohde@mooresweden.se

Lovisa Tolander

REVISOR
lovisa.tolander@mooresweden.se

Elin Wiberg

REVISOR
elin.wiberg@mooresweden.se

VÅR SUPPORT

Ingrid Lundqvist

EKONOMIANSVARIG
ingrid.lundqvist@mooresweden.se

Matilda Nilsson

KONTORSADMINISTRATÖR
matilda.nilsson@mooresweden.se

Dela:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin