PÅSKRIVANDE REVISORER OCH SPECIALISTER

Anders Ericsson

Auktoriserad revisor
anders.ericsson@allegretto.se

Anita Ericsson

Auktoriserad revisor
anita.ericsson@allegretto.se

Anna Wretholm

Auktoriserad revisor
anna.wretholm@allegretto.se

Barbro Wikman

Godkänd revisor
barbro.wikman@allegretto.se

Carina Öfors

godkänd revisor
carina.ofors@allegretto.se

Elias Haraldsson

Auktoriserad revisor
elias.haraldsson@allegretto.se

eva stein

Auktoriserad revisor
eva.stein@allegretto.se

HANS GUSTAVSSON

Auktoriserad revisor
hans.gustavsson@allegretto.se

JAN GUSTAFSSON

Auktoriserad revisor
jan.gustafsson@allegretto.se

Kerstin Norlin

Auktoriserad revisor
kerstin.norlin@allegretto.se

Lars-Erik Engberg

Auktoriserad revisor
lars.erik.engberg@allegretto.se

Micaela Karlström

Auktoriserad revisor
micaela.karlstrom@allegretto.se

Niklas Holmberg Peters

Auktoriserad revisor
niklas.holmberg@allegretto.se

Peter Johansson

Auktoriserad revisor
peter.johansson@allegretto.se

PO WENNERLUND

godkänd revisor
po.wennerlund@allegretto.se

Roland Brehme

Auktoriserad revisor
roland.brehme@allegretto.se

Stefan Rodin

Kvalificerade redovisningsfrågor
stefan.rodin@allegretto.se

ÖVRIGA REVISORER

Anders Karlén

revisor
anders.karlen@allegretto.se

Carolina Andersson

revisor
carolina.andersson@allegretto.se

Fredrik Ingmark Orehag

revisor
fredrik.ingmark.orehag@allegretto.se

Hans Kallin

revisor
hans.kallin@allegretto.se

Patrik Ekenberg

revisor
patrik.ekenberg@allegretto.se

Sevim Rhawi

revisor
sevim.rhawi@allegretto.se

VÅR SUPPORT

Kerstin Hinks

ekonomiansvarig
kerstin.hinks@allegretto.se

Lena Gyllhem

receptionist
lena.gyllhem@allegretto.se